Anybody but Us.

Me- hey…

You- heyy…

Me- how have you been?! long time right…

You- yeahh…long time…

( Me- I misse… No! don’t even think of blurting out some shit like that! )

( You- should I tell her that I missed her? No. I don’t think we should start this thing again… )

(quiet…)

Me-  (awkwardness…)

You- (Awkwardness…)

Me- Okay. Bye.

You- Bye.

p.s – THIS PARTICULAR CONVO, I can stand it in between anybody but us. Not Us.

I don’t want our future to look like that. ‘At least’ not like that because for ‘at most’ I have a million other possibilities!

Leave a Reply

