life is asking me to laugh it all out! (My 50th post today!)

“You accidentally started walking bare in front of me and I finally realized that you were actually very hairy at the heels.”

For few people life is very much revolving around the social media. So here comes another difference between life and facebook. Even though now you are unmasked, I still can’t unfriend you with a single click, can’t block you with a single step.

This is “the life” which is very unique. It tells me that I need to step above you, learn to cooperate and upgrade the mines which produce me with my inner patience (yeah, I have been playing clash of clans for a while) and most importantly , wait did you notice it ? I said “most” importantly, to laugh it all out! The baseless criticism you offer to me, your pointless anger issues, the lower you keep sinking in your behavior and the more selfishness you put on display, life is asking me to laugh it all out.

I must make it very clear that, life means me well. And so does to all of you! So next time if you find out any of your people beingΒ “hairy at the heels” don’t ask them to shave. Instead Ignore their legs and enjoy the other good parts. And yea, laugh it all out!

hope you got the point!

It is my 50th post today! Half century! πŸ˜€
I didn’t know I would like blogging so much to stick on to it for long, its 4 months now! But now I do. I am happy to keep writing for you all and hope that you love reading!

good day! πŸ™‚

7 thoughts on “life is asking me to laugh it all out! (My 50th post today!)

Leave a Reply

