This is “not” a whatsapp update

This is exactly the correct time when we all understand,

That there is so much more to “Life” than the blue ticks and last seen.

-all of us

-we need to grow up

andforyousweetheart, (who looks so much like an imagination of my heart) (are you even real?) (am I a schizophrenic?) (doesn’t matter, I need to finish this post right now!) (so yeah,)

you don’t worry because I trust you more than any of those blue ticks! I trust you more than my eyes and my ears. More than any misunderstanding that may come our way. Some call it blind faith, I call it , I call it a pre-requisite for clinging on to you.

A second I wonder why would you be so demanding and take me for granted! Next second I know that I don’t even exist in your near world.

4 thoughts on “This is “not” a whatsapp update

Leave a Reply

