did you come in my life for a reason?

People keep telling me that you came in my life for a reason. They say the reason of your being in my life was to make me stronger than before, I am afraid you have done just the opposite.

I tell them that I too have come in your life for a reason, a reason they are yet to discover.

Though I didn’t mention it, but I am fulfilling my purpose of being in your life quite well and soon I will be gone with the wind, to fulfill my purpose in someone else’s life.

But before that I will mend you completely, though I know I may break myself while doing that.

Leave a Reply

