they often ask me

They often ask me that how do I find time for blogging while doing engineering. How do I know about all those movies and those just released songs and those books, for whom they couldn’t find enough of time to read. Those serials that I watch and those little poems that I write. They ask me how do I keep up with all of it, because engineering is considered to be quite of an occupying course.

I tell em that someday we all learn to take some time out for the things that make us happy! πŸ™‚

I tell them that it’s just one life that I’ve got to live (as Nikita Pandya) and I don’t wanna miss a thing! And so do you, right?

2 thoughts on “they often ask me

Leave a Reply

