It’s a song! — you love me so much

YOU LOVE ME SO MUCH

I do scare you so much

But when I give you a chance to leave me and go

You say No!

No! No!

I don’t even care for you anymore

But when I shift to next door

You come next day

Saying Hello!

And so it freaks me out!

When I confront the fact

That you love me so much

The image being so exact

And when I treated you how

I should have never had

You smile and say its okay

“I’m happy that you’re back to me…

To me, to me, to me…”

So many times,

I’ve had tore you apart

I’ve still not apologized

And you say let’s give it a new start…

Mistakes were always mine

But you took their blames on you

Just to make me feel better…

Your love being so true…

And so it freaks me out!

When I confront the fact

That you love me so much

The image being so exact

And when I treated you how

I should have never had

You smile and say its okay

“I’m happy that you’re back to me…

To me, to me, to me…”

And so many times

You have said me that I really do love you…

And I still regret

That even at your death

I didn’t speak back

that baby I love you too!

Oh! Oh!

And so it freaks me out!

When I confront the fact

That you loved me so much

The image had been so exact

And when I treated you how

I should have never had

You had smiled and said it was okay

“I’m happy that you’re back to me…

To me, to me, to me…”

………………………………………………………………………………………….

So if u have something on your mind, say it aloud. Don’t keep it inside. Because later on, you would only regret it, after its too late. It’s not just love that I am talking about here. It’s about any feeling or confession that you wanted to make recently.

but yaaa…keep in mind, that whatever you have to say is not something you would regret after saying 😀 I mean, just think and speak. Take the right decision.

hope you liked it! wait for my next post! I’ll wait for your response!

bye! 🙂

8 thoughts on “It’s a song! — you love me so much

Leave a Reply

