Nature has many forms, and one is him

 His noisy touch

That blows my side curls up

I wonder, why can he not be seen

But only felt.

I wonder,

How beautiful would be his colour, shape and size

Neither for me, nor for My Love, nor for anyone else,

is his touch biased.

When he blows that hard

The mills rejoice

The brown leaves fall to the ground

Do they have any choice?

His friends I think

Are the dirt and the dust,

Whatever may be the season, whether Rain or Sun,

He welcomes himself first!

Sometimes he may be fast and destructive

And at times may blind us to black

But the other times when he is soft, and we are disturbed

We take a walk with him in the park and bring our life back on track

Nature has many forms

And one is He

Whom we can feel

But can never see.

The Wind

 …………………………………………………………………………………….

It was a really nice weather and the wind was blowing quite hard and I came up with this. Its fortunate that we are born as humans. We are born with a beautiful heart and get to know and feel the nature around us in a unique and beautiful way, that other living creatures might not. We should feel lucky. I do!

hope you liked it! wait for my next post! I’ll wait for you response!

bye! 🙂

Leave a Reply

